Recruitment and Allocations

House Officer, Dental
Dow Fuangkhajornfung
Recruitment & Allocation Consultant
09 6310707 extn 39702
wanvisa.fuangkhajornfung2@nra.health.nz
Medicine, Sexual Health
Aishwarya Rahi
Recruitment & Allocation Consultant
09 6310707 ext. 39721
aishwarya.rahi@nra.health.nz
Surgery, Surgical Fellows
Jairrah Trebucias
Recruitment & Allocation Consultant
6310707 ext. 39719
jairrah.trebucias@nra.health.nz
Anaesthesia, ICM, Emergency Medicine, Psychiatry
Lisa Zheng
Recruitment & Allocation Consultant
09 6310707 extn 39713
lisa.zheng@nra.health.nz
Radiology, Radiation Oncology, Ophthalmology, Pathology
Rajneel Lal
Recruitment & Allocation Consultant
021311968
rajneel.lal@nra.health.nz
Paediatric Medicine, PICU, O&G, Public Health
Simonne Niuia-Leavai
Recruitment & Allocation Consultant
09 6310707 extn 39723
simonne.niuia-leavai@nra.health.nz
(Medical Council + Immigration) House Officer, Dental, O&G
Diane Beechey
Recruitment & Allocation Coordinator
09 6310707 extn 39715
diane.beechey@nra.health.nz
(Medical Council + Immigration) - House Officer, Dental, Paediatrics, Public Health
Koralee Swete
Recruitment & Allocation Coordinator
09 6310707 extn 39712
koralee.swete@nra.health.nz
(Medical Council + Immigration) - Anaesthesia, ICM, Emergency Medicine, Surgery, Surgical Fellows
Genna Beaufoy
Recruitment & Allocation Coordinator
09 6310707 extn 39708
genna.beaufoy@nra.health.nz
(Medical Council + Immigration) - Psychiatry, Medicine, Sexual health
Roopa Krishnaswamy
Recruitment & Allocation Coordinator
09 6310707 extn 39706
roopa.krishnaswamy@nra.health.nz
Sourcing Consultant
Raj Singh
raj.singh@nra.health.nz
This website is powered by the Northern Regional Alliance Ltd supporting Resident Medical Officers and District Health Boards in the Auckland region
+64 9 631 0707

More contact details: Address    RMO Recruitment Contacts   

Postal Address
Northern Regional Alliance Ltd
PO Box 112147,
Auckland 1642, New Zealand
Physical Address
Northern Regional Alliance Ltd
Unisys House, Level 2,
650 Great South Road,
Auckland, New Zealand