Recruitment and Allocations

Medicine Basic Trainees
Aydah Palemia
Recruitment & Allocation Consultant
09 6310707 extn 39712
aydah.palemia@nra.health.nz
House Officer
Melody Li
Recruitment & Allocation Consultant
09 6310707 extn 39721
melody.li@nra.health.nz
Medicine Sub Specialties (incl. Sexual Health), RACMA
Melody Li
Recruitment & Allocation Consultant
09 6310707 extn 39721
melody.li@nra.health.nz
Surgery (incl. Surgical Fellows)
Esther Weeks
Recruitment & Allocation Consultant
6310707 extn 39719
esther.weeks@nra.health.nz
Anaesthesia, ICM, Emergency Medicine
Georgia Mosey
Recruitment & Allocation Consultant
09 6310707 extn 39702
georgia.mosey@nra.health.nz
Dental, Radiology, Radiation Oncology, Ophthalmology, Pathology
Genna Beaufoy
Recruitment & Allocation Consultant
021311968
genna.beaufoy@nra.health.nz
Paediatric Medicine, PICU, O&G, Public Health & Psychiatry
Simonne Niuia-Leavai
Recruitment & Allocation Consultant
09 6310707 extn 39723
simonne.niuia-leavai@nra.health.nz
(Medical Council + Immigration) House Officer
Diane Beechey
Recruitment & Allocation Coordinator
09 6310707 extn 39715
diane.beechey@nra.health.nz
(Medical Council + Immigration) e-Port (MCNZ), Medicine Basic Trainees
Claudia Howett
Recruitment & Allocation Coordinator
09 631 0707 extn 39713
claudia.howett@nra.health.nz
(Medical Council + Immigration) - Anaesthesia, ICM, Emergency Medicine, Surgery (incl. Surgical Fellows), Radiation Oncology, Radiology, Dental
Elaine Hort
Recruitment & Allocation Coordinator
09 6310707 extn 39708
elaine.hort@nra.health.nz
(Medical Council + Immigration) - Psychiatry, Medicine Sub Specialties (incl. Sexual Health), Public Health, Paediatrics, O&G, Ophthalmology, Pathology
Mino Ah Honi
Recruitment & Allocation Coordinator
09 6310707 extn 39706
Antony.AhHoni@nra.health.nz
Senior Sourcing Consultant
Raj Singh
raj.singh@nra.health.nz
Sourcing Consultant
Ashwini Godkhindi
Ashwini.Godkhindi@nra.health.nz
This website is powered by the Northern Regional Alliance Ltd supporting Resident Medical Officers and District Health Boards in the Auckland region
+64 9 631 0707

More contact details: Address    RMO Recruitment Contacts   

Postal Address
Northern Regional Alliance Ltd
PO Box 112147,
Auckland 1642, New Zealand
Physical Address
Northern Regional Alliance Ltd
Unisys House, Level 2,
650 Great South Road,
Auckland, New Zealand