Recruitment and Allocations

Medicine Basic Trainees
Aydah Palemia
Recruitment & Allocation Consultant
09 6310707 extn 39712
aydah.palemia@nra.health.nz
House Officer
Melody Li
Recruitment & Allocation Consultant
09 6310707 extn 39721
melody.li@nra.health.nz
Psychiatry, Medicine Sub Specialties (incl. Sexual Health), RACMA
Swapna Datla
Recruitment & Allocation Consultant
09 6310707 extn 39716
swapna.datla@nra.health.nz
Surgery (incl. Surgical Fellows)
Vacant Position
Recruitment & Allocation Consultant
6310707 extn 39716
swapna.datla@nra.health.nz
Anaesthesia, ICM, Emergency Medicine
Aoife Moloney
Recruitment & Allocation Consultant
09 6310707 extn 39713
aoife.moloney@nra.health.nz
Dental, Radiology, Radiation Oncology, Ophthalmology, Pathology
Genna Beaufoy
Recruitment & Allocation Consultant
021311968
genna.beaufoy@nra.health.nz
Paediatric Medicine, PICU, O&G, Public Health
Simonne Niuia-Leavai
Recruitment & Allocation Consultant
09 6310707 extn 39723
simonne.niuia-leavai@nra.health.nz
(Medical Council + Immigration) House Officer
Diane Beechey
Recruitment & Allocation Coordinator
09 6310707 extn 39715
diane.beechey@nra.health.nz
(Medical Council + Immigration) - House Officer, Medicine Basic Trainees
Christie Breayley
Recruitment & Allocation Coordinator
09 6310707 extn 39714
christie.breayley@nra.health.nz
(Medical Council + Immigration) - Anaesthesia, ICM, Emergency Medicine, Surgery (incl. Surgical Fellows), Radiation Oncology, Radiology, Dental
Elaine Hort
Recruitment & Allocation Coordinator
09 6310707 extn 39708
elaine.hort@nra.health.nz
(Medical Council + Immigration) - Psychiatry, Medicine Sub Specialties (incl. Sexual Health), Public Health, Paediatrics, O&G, Ophthalmology, Pathology
Sarikha Devi
Recruitment & Allocation Coordinator
09 6310707 extn 39706
sarikha.devi@nra.health.nz
e-Port (MCNZ)
Roopa Krishnaswamy
Recruitment & Allocation Coordinator
09 631 0707 extn 39724
roopa.krishnaswamy@nra.health.nz
Sourcing Consultant
Raj Singh
raj.singh@nra.health.nz
This website is powered by the Northern Regional Alliance Ltd supporting Resident Medical Officers and District Health Boards in the Auckland region
+64 9 631 0707

More contact details: Address    RMO Recruitment Contacts   

Postal Address
Northern Regional Alliance Ltd
PO Box 112147,
Auckland 1642, New Zealand
Physical Address
Northern Regional Alliance Ltd
Unisys House, Level 2,
650 Great South Road,
Auckland, New Zealand