Recruitment and Allocations

House Officer, Medicine Basic Trainees
Dow Fuangkhajornfung
Recruitment & Allocation Consultant
09 6310707 extn 39702
wanvisa.fuangkhajornfung2@nra.health.nz
House Officer, Medicine Basic Trainees
Aishwarya Rahi
Recruitment & Allocation Consultant
09 6310707 ext. 39721
aishwarya.rahi@nra.health.nz
Psychiatry, Medicine Sub Specialties (incl. Sexual Health), Public Health, RACMA
Swapna Datla
Recruitment & Allocation Consultant
09 6310707 extn 39716
swapna.datla@nra.health.nz
Dental, Surgery (incl. Surgical Fellows)
Jairrah Trebucias
Recruitment & Allocation Consultant
6310707 ext. 39719
jairrah.trebucias@nra.health.nz
Anaesthesia, ICM, Emergency Medicine
Lisa Zheng
Recruitment & Allocation Consultant
09 6310707 extn 39713
lisa.zheng@nra.health.nz
Radiology, Radiation Oncology, Ophthalmology, Pathology
Rajneel Lal
Recruitment & Allocation Consultant
021311968
rajneel.lal@nra.health.nz
Paediatric Medicine, PICU, O&G, Public Health
Simonne Niuia-Leavai
Recruitment & Allocation Consultant
09 6310707 extn 39723
simonne.niuia-leavai@nra.health.nz
(Medical Council + Immigration) House Officer, Medicine Basic Trainees
Diane Beechey
Recruitment & Allocation Coordinator
09 6310707 extn 39715
diane.beechey@nra.health.nz
(Medical Council + Immigration) - House Officer, Medicine Basic Trainees
Koralee Swete
Recruitment & Allocation Coordinator
09 6310707 extn 39712
koralee.swete@nra.health.nz
(Medical Council + Immigration) - Anaesthesia, ICM, Emergency Medicine, Surgery (incl. Surgical Fellows), Radiation Oncology, Radiology, Dental
Genna Beaufoy
Recruitment & Allocation Coordinator
09 6310707 extn 39708
genna.beaufoy@nra.health.nz
(Medical Council + Immigration) - Psychiatry, Medicine Sub Specialties (incl. Sexual Health), Public Health, Paediatrics, O&G, Ophthalmology, Pathology
Roopa Krishnaswamy
Recruitment & Allocation Coordinator
09 6310707 extn 39706
roopa.krishnaswamy@nra.health.nz
Sourcing Consultant
Raj Singh
raj.singh@nra.health.nz
This website is powered by the Northern Regional Alliance Ltd supporting Resident Medical Officers and District Health Boards in the Auckland region
+64 9 631 0707

More contact details: Address    RMO Recruitment Contacts   

Postal Address
Northern Regional Alliance Ltd
PO Box 112147,
Auckland 1642, New Zealand
Physical Address
Northern Regional Alliance Ltd
Unisys House, Level 2,
650 Great South Road,
Auckland, New Zealand