Medical Council / Immigration

House Officer, Dental
Kelly Baker-Woon
Recruitment & Allocation Coordinator
09 6310707 extn 39715
Kelly.Baker-Woon@nra.health.nz
House Officer, Dental
Abigail Broughton
Recruitment & Allocation Coordinator
09 6310707 extn 39712
abigail.broughton@nra.health.nz
Paediatric Medicine, O&G, Public Health
Rachel King
Recruitment & Allocation Coordinator
09 6310707 extn 39706
rachel.king@nra.health.nz
Medicine, Radiation Oncology, Sexual Health, Radiology
Tess Pilkington
Recruitment & Allocation Coordinator
09 6310707 extn 39702
tess.pilkington@nra.health.nz
Anaesthesia, ICM, Psychiatry
Chandini Ram
Recruitment & Allocation Coordinator
09 6310707 extn 39703
chandini.ram@nra.health.nz
Surgery, Ophthalmology, Pathology, Emergency Medicine
Alison Grennan
Recruitment & Allocation Coordinator
09 6310707 extn 39708
alison.grennan@nra.health.nz

Health Boards

This website is powered by the Northern Regional Alliance Ltd supporting Resident Medical Officers and District Health Boards in the Auckland region
+64 9 631 0707

More contact details: Address    RMO Recruitment Contacts   

Postal Address
Northern Regional Alliance Ltd
PO Box 112147,
Auckland 1642, New Zealand
Physical Address
Northern Regional Alliance Ltd
Unisys House, Level 2,
650 Great South Road,
Auckland, New Zealand