Counties Manukau Daily Operations Team

Middlemore Hospital
Middlemore Hospital
Manukau, Auckland
09 276 0044 + extn
09 441 8908
Daily Operations Manager - CMDHB
Ellen Brouwer
021719825
ellen.brouwer@nra.health.nz
RMO Daily Operations Coordinator
Katie Aleke
RMO Daily Operations Advisor - Psychiatry
katie.aleke@nra.health.nz
General Surgery, Plastics, Burns/HDU & Ortho Hand, Radiology
Lollie Vaega
RMO Daily Operations Advisor
09 276 0044 extn 52447
lollie.vaega@nra.health.nz
General Medicine and Medical Specialties
Carrie Moreland
RMO Daily Operations Advisor
09 6310707 extn 39704
carrie.moreland@nra.health.nz
Orthopaedics, MSC, NICU and Paediatrics
Simonne Niuia-Leavai
RMO Daily Operations Advisor
09 2760044 extn 52644
simonne.niuia-leavai@nra.health.nz
O&G
Christie Breayley
RMO Daily Operations Advisor
09 2760044 ext. 57617
christie.breayley@nra.health.nz

Health Boards

This website is powered by the Northern Regional Alliance Ltd supporting Resident Medical Officers and District Health Boards in the Auckland region
+64 9 631 0707

More contact details: Address    RMO Recruitment Contacts   

Postal Address
Northern Regional Alliance Ltd
PO Box 112147,
Auckland 1642, New Zealand
Physical Address
Northern Regional Alliance Ltd
Unisys House, Level 2,
650 Great South Road,
Auckland, New Zealand