Management Team

Chief Executive, NRA
Peter Huskinson
Portfolio Manager Workforce Operations
Terina Davis
021 243 0980
terina.davis@nra.health.nz
Regional Recruitment and Allocation Manager
Mireille Verdonkschot
021892959
mireille.verdonkschot@nra.health.nz
Daily Operations Manager – ADHB
Fiona Ritchie
0212299127
fiona.ritchie@nra.health.nz
Daily Operations Manager - CMDHB
Zoe Howland
021753071
zoe.howland@nra.health.nz
Daily Operations Manager WDHB
Josie Tansey
021523349
josie.tansey@nra.health.nz
Team Leader - Regional Recruitment & Allocation
Mireille Verdonkschot
Anaesthesia, ICM, Psychiatry, Surgery, Pathology, Emergency Medicine, Medicine Sub Specialties, Ophthalmology, Public Health, Medical Administration, Paediatrics, O&G, Radiation Oncology, Radiology, Dental
DDI: 09 631 0707 | EXTN: 39720
Mobile 021892959
mireille.verdonkschot@nra.health.nz
Team Leader - Regional Recruitment & Allocation
Urszula Niemczyk
House Officers, Medicine Basic Trainees
0211928114
urszula.niemczyk@nra.health.nz
Team Leader - Rostering
Nita Pearson
021376306
nita.pearson@nra.health.nz
Employment Relations / Human Resources Manager
Heather Rawiri
021991817
heather.rawiri@nra.health.nz
Employment Relations / Human Resources Advisor
Sharon Martin
021918377
sharon.martin@nra.health.nz
This website is powered by the Northern Regional Alliance Ltd supporting Resident Medical Officers and District Health Boards in the Auckland region
+64 9 631 0707

More contact details: Address    RMO Recruitment Contacts   

Postal Address
Northern Regional Alliance Ltd
PO Box 112147,
Auckland 1642, New Zealand
Physical Address
Northern Regional Alliance Ltd
Unisys House, Level 2,
650 Great South Road,
Auckland, New Zealand