Management Team

Chief Executive, NRA
Peter Huskinson
Portfolio Manager Workforce Operations
Terina Davis
021 243 0980
terina.davis@nra.health.nz
Recruitment & Allocation Manager
Matt Pontin
021903166
matt.pontin@nra.health.nz
Daily Operations Manager – ADHB
Fiona Ritchie
0212299127
fiona.ritchie@nra.health.nz
Daily Operations Manager - CMDHB
Ellen Brouwer
021719825
ellen.brouwer@nra.health.nz
Daily Operations Manager WDHB
Josie Tansey
021523349
josie.tansey@nra.health.nz
Team Leader - Recruitment & Allocation
Mireille Verdonkschot
Anaesthesia, ICM, Psychiatry, Surgery, Pathology, Emergency Medicine, Ophthalmology
Mobile 021892959
mireille.verdonkschot@nra.health.nz
Team Leader - Recruitment & Allocation
Sharon Martin
House Officer, Dental, Locums
021918377
sharon.martin@nra.health.nz
Team Leader - Recruitment & Allocation
Bridget Laycock
Medicine (Rad Onc, Sexual Health), Paediatric Medicine, O&G, Public Health Radiology
0212256388
bridget.laycock@nra.health.nz
Team Leader - Rostering
Daisy Hunter
021753071
daisy.hunter@nra.health.nz

Health Boards

This website is powered by the Northern Regional Alliance Ltd supporting Resident Medical Officers and District Health Boards in the Auckland region
+64 9 631 0707

More contact details: Address    RMO Recruitment Contacts   

Postal Address
Northern Regional Alliance Ltd
PO Box 112147,
Auckland 1642, New Zealand
Physical Address
Northern Regional Alliance Ltd
Unisys House, Level 2,
650 Great South Road,
Auckland, New Zealand