Management Team

Portfolio Manager Workforce Operations
Terina Davis
021 243 0980
terina.davis@nra.health.nz
Regional Recruitment and Allocation Manager
Mireille Verdonkschot
021892959
mireille.verdonkschot@nra.health.nz
Daily Operations Manager – Auckland District
Fiona Ritchie
0212299127
fiona.ritchie@nra.health.nz
Daily Operations Manager - Counties Manukau District
Ellen Brouwer
021719825
ellen.brouwer@nra.health.nz
Daily Operations Manager - Waitemata District
Kalesi Tabete
021523349
kalesi.tabete@nra.health.nz
Team Leader - Regional Recruitment & Allocation
Maria Bennett
Anaesthesia, ICM, Psychiatry, Surgery, Pathology, Emergency Medicine, Ophthalmology, Public Health, Medical Administration, Paediatrics, O&G, Radiation Oncology, Radiology, Dental
Mobile 021830498
maria.bennett@nra.health.nz
Team Leader - Regional Recruitment & Allocation
Shirley Chen
House Officers, Medicine Basic Trainees, Medicine Sub Specialties.

09 631 0707 extn 39716
shirley.chen@nra.health.nz
Team Leader - Rostering
Urszula Niemczyk
0211925114
urszula.niemczyk@nra.health.nz
Employment Relations / Human Resources Manager
Heather Rawiri
021991817
heather.rawiri@nra.health.nz
Employment Relations / Human Resources Advisor
Sharon Martin
021918377
sharon.martin@nra.health.nz
This website is powered by Te Whatu Ora - Northern Region supporting Resident Medical Officers and Districts in the Auckland region
+64 9 631 0707

More contact details: Address    RMO Recruitment Contacts   

Postal Address
Health New Zealand | Te Whatu Ora
Workforce Operations Northern
PO Box 112147,
Auckland 1642, New Zealand
Physical Address
Health New Zealand | Te Whatu Ora
Workforce Operations Northern
James Fletcher House, Level 3
Connect Business Park
581-585 Great South Road
Penrose, Auckland 1061