Management Team

Chief Executive, NRA
Peter Huskinson
Portfolio Manager Workforce Operations
Terina Davis
021 243 0980
terina.davis@nra.health.nz
Recruitment & Allocation Manager
Matt Pontin
021903166
matt.pontin@nra.health.nz
Daily Operations Manager – ADHB
Fiona Ritchie
0212299127
fiona.ritchie@nra.health.nz
Daily Operations Manager - CMDHB
Ellen Brouwer
021719825
ellen.brouwer@nra.health.nz
Daily Operations Manager WDHB
Josie Tansey
021523349
josie.tansey@nra.health.nz
Team Leader - Recruitment & Allocation
Mireille Verdonkschot
Anaesthesia, ICM, Psychiatry, Surgery, Pathology, Emergency Medicine, Ophthalmology
DDI: 09 631 0707 | EXTN: 39720
Mobile 021892959
mireille.verdonkschot@nra.health.nz
Team Leader - Recruitment & Allocation
Jess Heron
House Officer, Dental, Locums
0211977164
jess.heron@nra.health.nz
Team Leader - Recruitment & Allocation
Urszula Niemczyk
Medicine (Rad Onc, Sexual Health), Paediatric Medicine, O&G, Public Health Radiology
0211928114
urszula.niemczyk@nra.health.nz
Team Leader - Rostering
Bridget Laycock
0212256388
bridget.laycock@nra.health.nz
This website is powered by the Northern Regional Alliance Ltd supporting Resident Medical Officers and District Health Boards in the Auckland region
+64 9 631 0707

More contact details: Address    RMO Recruitment Contacts   

Postal Address
Northern Regional Alliance Ltd
PO Box 112147,
Auckland 1642, New Zealand
Physical Address
Northern Regional Alliance Ltd
Unisys House, Level 2,
650 Great South Road,
Auckland, New Zealand