Doctor -  Resident Medical Officer - Auckland Hospital

RMO Recruitment Contacts

The Recruitment Team is the first point of contact if you are looking for work in the Auckland Region. Whether allocated by the college or not, we will look after your employment. Our Recruitment Team processes applications and sources new candidates.

Regional Recruitment and Allocation Manager
Matt Pontin
021903166
matt.pontin@nra.health.nz
Team Leader - Regional Recruitment & Allocation
Mireille Verdonkschot
Anaesthesia, ICM, Psychiatry, Surgery, Pathology, Emergency Medicine, Medicine Sub Specialties, Ophthalmology, Public Health, Medical Administration, Paediatrics, O&G, Radiation Oncology, Radiology, Dental
DDI: 09 631 0707 | EXTN: 39720
Mobile 021892959
mireille.verdonkschot@nra.health.nz
Dental, Surgery (incl. Surgical Fellows)
Jairrah Trebucias
Recruitment & Allocation Consultant
6310707 ext. 39719
jairrah.trebucias@nra.health.nz
(Medical Council + Immigration) - Anaesthesia, ICM, Emergency Medicine, Surgery (incl. Surgical Fellows), Radiation Oncology, Radiology, Dental
Genna Beaufoy
Recruitment & Allocation Coordinator
09 6310707 extn 39708
genna.beaufoy@nra.health.nz
Anaesthesia, ICM, Emergency Medicine
Lisa Zheng
Recruitment & Allocation Consultant
09 6310707 extn 39713
lisa.zheng@nra.health.nz
Anaesthesia, ICM, Psychiatry, Emergency Medicine
Lisa Zheng
Recruitment & Allocation Consultant
09 6310707 extn 39703
lisa.zheng@nra.health.nz
Team Leader - Regional Recruitment & Allocation
Urszula Niemczyk
House Officers, Medicine Basic Trainees
0211928114
urszula.niemczyk@nra.health.nz

Paediatric Medicine, PICU, O&G, Public Health
Simonne Niuia-Leavai
Recruitment & Allocation Consultant
09 6310707 extn 39723
simonne.niuia-leavai@nra.health.nz
(Medical Council + Immigration) - Psychiatry, Medicine Sub Specialties (incl. Sexual Health), Public Health, Paediatrics, O&G, Ophthalmology, Pathology
Roopa Krishnaswamy
Recruitment & Allocation Coordinator
09 6310707 extn 39706
roopa.krishnaswamy@nra.health.nz

House Officer, Dental
Jess Heron
Recruitment & Allocation Consultant
09 6310707 extn 39716
jess.heron@nra.health.nz
(Medical Council + Immigration) House Officer, Medicine Basic Trainees
Diane Beechey
Recruitment & Allocation Coordinator
09 6310707 extn 39715
diane.beechey@nra.health.nz
(Medical Council + Immigration) - House Officer, Medicine Basic Trainees
Koralee Swete
Recruitment & Allocation Coordinator
09 6310707 extn 39712
koralee.swete@nra.health.nz
House Officer, Medicine Basic Trainees
Aishwarya Rahi
Recruitment & Allocation Consultant
09 6310707 ext. 39721
aishwarya.rahi@nra.health.nz
Radiology, Radiation Oncology, Ophthalmology, Pathology
Rajneel Lal
Recruitment & Allocation Consultant
021311968
rajneel.lal@nra.health.nz

This website is powered by the Northern Regional Alliance Ltd supporting Resident Medical Officers and District Health Boards in the Auckland region
+64 9 631 0707

More contact details: Address    RMO Recruitment Contacts   

Postal Address
Northern Regional Alliance Ltd
PO Box 112147,
Auckland 1642, New Zealand
Physical Address
Northern Regional Alliance Ltd
Unisys House, Level 2,
650 Great South Road,
Auckland, New Zealand