Doctor -  Resident Medical Officer - Auckland Hospital

RMO Recruitment Contacts

The Recruitment Team is the first point of contact if you are looking for work in the Auckland Region. Whether allocated by the college or not, we will look after your employment. Our Recruitment Team processes applications and sources new candidates.

Recruitment & Allocation Manager
Matt Pontin
021903166
matt.pontin@nra.health.nz
Team Leader - Recruitment & Allocation
Mireille Verdonkschot
Anaesthesia, ICM, Psychiatry, Surgery, Pathology, Emergency Medicine, Ophthalmology
DDI: 09 631 0707 | EXTN: 39720
Mobile 021892959
mireille.verdonkschot@nra.health.nz
Surgery, Surgical Fellows
Mia Ye
Recruitment & Allocation Consultant
6310707 ext. 39719
mia.ye@nra.health.nz
Surgery, Surgical Fellows, Ophthalmology, Pathology
Genna Beaufoy
Recruitment & Allocation Coordinator
09 6310707 extn 39708
genna.beaufoy@nra.health.nz
Anaesthesia, ICM, Emergency Medicine, Psychiatry
Lisa Zheng
Recruitment & Allocation Consultant
09 6310707 extn 39713
lisa.zheng@nra.health.nz
Anaesthesia, ICM, Psychiatry, Emergency Medicine
Monique Foulds
Recruitment & Allocation Coordinator
09 6310707 extn 39703
monique.foulds@nra.health.nz
Team Leader - Recruitment & Allocation
Urszula Niemczyk
Medicine (Rad Onc, Sexual Health), Paediatric Medicine, O&G, Public Health Radiology
0211928114
urszula.niemczyk@nra.health.nz
Medicine, Radiation Oncology, Sexual Health, Radiology
Vacant Vacant
Recruitment & Allocation Coordinator
09 6310707 extn 39702
urszula.niemczyk@nra.health.nz
Paediatric Medicine, PICU, O&G, Public Health
Simonne Niuia-Leavai
Recruitment & Allocation Consultant
09 6310707 extn 39723
simonne.niuia-leavai@nra.health.nz
Paediatric Medicine, O&G, Public Health
Vacant Vacant
Recruitment & Allocation Coordinator
09 6310707 extn 39706
urszula.niemczyk@nra.health.nz
Team Leader - Recruitment & Allocation
Vacant Vacant
House Officer, Dental, Locums
matt.pontin@nra.health.nz
House Officer, Dental
Jess Heron
Recruitment & Allocation Consultant
09 6310707 extn 39716
jess.heron@nra.health.nz
House Officer, Dental
Diane Beechey
Recruitment & Allocation Coordinator
09 6310707 extn 39715
diane.beechey@nra.health.nz
House Officer, Dental
Koralee Swete
Recruitment & Allocation Coordinator
09 6310707 extn 39712
koralee.swete@nra.health.nz
Medicine, Sexual Health
Aishwarya Rahi
Recruitment & Allocation Consultant
09 6310707 ext. 39721
aishwarya.rahi@nra.health.nz
Radiology, Radiation Oncology, Ophthalmology, Pathology, ACE Nursing
Rajneel Lal
Recruitment & Allocation Consultant
09 6310707 ext. 39724
rajneel.lal@nra.health.nz

This website is powered by the Northern Regional Alliance Ltd supporting Resident Medical Officers and District Health Boards in the Auckland region
+64 9 631 0707

More contact details: Address    RMO Recruitment Contacts   

Postal Address
Northern Regional Alliance Ltd
PO Box 112147,
Auckland 1642, New Zealand
Physical Address
Northern Regional Alliance Ltd
Unisys House, Level 2,
650 Great South Road,
Auckland, New Zealand