Doctor -  Resident Medical Officer - Auckland Hospital

RMO Recruitment Contacts

The Recruitment Team is the first point of contact if you are looking for work in the Auckland Region. Whether allocated by the college or not, we will look after your employment. Our Recruitment Team processes applications and sources new candidates.

Recruitment & Allocation Manager
Matt Pontin
021903166
matt.pontin@nra.health.nz
Lead Consultant - Recruitment & Allocation
Mireille Verdonkschot
Anaesthesia, ICM, Psychiatry, Surgery, Pathology, Emergency Medicine, Ophthalmology
Mobile 021892959
mireille.verdonkschot@nra.health.nz
Lead Consultant - Recruitment & Allocation (Medicine AT)
Vacant (Lead Cons.) Vacant
09 6310707 extn 39706
Medicine, Radiation Oncology, Sexual Health, Radiology
Swapna Datla
Recruitment & Allocation Consultant
09 6310707 ext 39721
swapna.datla@nra.health.nz
Surgery, Ophthalmology, Pathology, Emergency Medicine
Alison Grennan
Recruitment & Allocation Coordinator
09 6310707 extn 39708
alison.grennan@nra.health.nz
Surgical Fellows, Locum
Sheebu Singh
Recruitment & Allocation Consultant
09 6310707 ext 39710
sheebu.singh@nra.health.nz
Anaesthesia, ICM, Psychiatry
Chandini Ram
Recruitment & Allocation Coordinator
09 6310707 extn 39703
chandini.ram@nra.health.nz
House Officer, Dental
Kelly Baker-Woon
Recruitment & Allocation Coordinator
09 6310707 extn 39715
Kelly.Baker-Woon@nra.health.nz
Surgery, Ophthalmology, Pathology, Emergency Medicine
Mia Ye
Recruitment & Allocation Consultant
6310707 ext. 39719
mia.ye@nra.health.nz
Recruitment Consultant
Quentin Campbell
Advanced Choice of Employment - ACE Nursing
0800 223 236
Mobile: 021 417 521
09 631 0707 ext. 39724
quentin.campbell@nra.health.nz
Recruitment Consultant
Miriam George
Advanced Choice of Employment - ACE RMO (New Medical Graduates)
0800 223 236
Mobile: 021 720 170
09 631 0707 ext. 39707
miriam.george@nra.health.nz

Health Boards

This website is powered by the Northern Regional Alliance Ltd supporting Resident Medical Officers and District Health Boards in the Auckland region
+64 9 631 0707

More contact details: Address    RMO Recruitment Contacts   

Postal Address
Northern Regional Alliance Ltd
PO Box 112147,
Auckland 1642, New Zealand
Physical Address
Northern Regional Alliance Ltd
Unisys House, Level 2,
650 Great South Road,
Auckland, New Zealand