Doctor -  Resident Medical Officer - Auckland Hospital

RMO Recruitment Contacts

The Recruitment Team is the first point of contact if you are looking for work in the Auckland Region. Whether allocated by the college or not, we will look after your employment. Our Recruitment Team processes applications and sources new candidates.

Recruitment & Allocation Manager
Matt Pontin
021903166
matt.pontin@nra.health.nz
Team Leader - Recruitment & Allocation
Mireille Verdonkschot
Anaesthesia, ICM, Psychiatry, Surgery, Pathology, Emergency Medicine, Ophthalmology
DDI: 09 631 0707 | EXTN: 39720
Mobile 021892959
mireille.verdonkschot@nra.health.nz
Surgery, Surgical Fellows
Mia Ye
Recruitment & Allocation Consultant
6310707 ext. 39719
mia.ye@nra.health.nz
Surgery, Surgical Fellows, Ophthalmology, Pathology
Alison Grennan
Recruitment & Allocation Coordinator
09 6310707 extn 39708
alison.grennan@nra.health.nz
Anaesthesia, ICM, Emergency Medicine, Psychiatry
Charlotte Lawson
Recruitment & Allocation Consultant
09 6310707 extn 39713
charlotte.lawson@nra.health.nz
Anaesthesia, ICM, Psychiatry, Emergency Medicine
Chandini Ram
Recruitment & Allocation Coordinator
09 6310707 extn 39703
chandini.ram@nra.health.nz
Team Leader - Recruitment & Allocation
Bridget Laycock
Medicine (Rad Onc, Sexual Health), Paediatric Medicine, O&G, Public Health Radiology
0212256388
bridget.laycock@nra.health.nz
Medicine, Radiation Oncology, Sexual Health, Radiology
Tess Pilkington
Recruitment & Allocation Coordinator
09 6310707 extn 39702
tess.pilkington@nra.health.nz
Paediatric Medicine, PICU, O&G, Public Health
Urszula Niemczyk
Recruitment & Allocation Consultant
09 6310707 extn 39723
urszula.niemczyk@nra.health.nz
Paediatric Medicine, O&G, Public Health
Rachel King
Recruitment & Allocation Coordinator
09 6310707 extn 39706
rachel.king@nra.health.nz
Team Leader - Recruitment & Allocation
Sharon Martin
House Officer, Dental, Locums
021918377
sharon.martin@nra.health.nz
House Officer, Dental
Jess Heron
Recruitment & Allocation Consultant
09 6310707 extn 39716
jess.heron@nra.health.nz
House Officer, Dental
Kelly Baker-Woon
Recruitment & Allocation Coordinator
09 6310707 extn 39715
Kelly.Baker-Woon@nra.health.nz
House Officer, Dental
Abigail Broughton
Recruitment & Allocation Coordinator
09 6310707 extn 39712
abigail.broughton@nra.health.nz
Medicine, Sexual Health
Quentin Campbell
Recruitment & Allocation Consultant
09 6310707 ext. 39721
quentin.campbell@nra.health.nz
Radiology, Radiation Oncology, Ophthalmology, Pathology, ACE Nursing
Rajneel Lal
Recruitment & Allocation Consultant
09 6310707 ext. 39724
rajneel.lal@nra.health.nz
Recruitment Consultant
Aishwarya Rahi
Advanced Choice of Employment - ACE RMO (New Medical Graduates)
0800 223 236
Mobile: 021 720 170
09 631 0707 ext. 39707
Aishwarya.Rahi@nra.health.nz
This website is powered by the Northern Regional Alliance Ltd supporting Resident Medical Officers and District Health Boards in the Auckland region
+64 9 631 0707

More contact details: Address    RMO Recruitment Contacts   

Postal Address
Northern Regional Alliance Ltd
PO Box 112147,
Auckland 1642, New Zealand
Physical Address
Northern Regional Alliance Ltd
Unisys House, Level 2,
650 Great South Road,
Auckland, New Zealand