Doctor -  Resident Medical Officer - Auckland Hospital

RMO Recruitment Contacts

The Recruitment Team is the first point of contact if you are looking for work in the Auckland Region. Whether allocated by the college or not, we will look after your employment. Our Recruitment Team processes applications and sources new candidates.

Recruitment Manager
Denise Corlett
021 903 166
09 631 0707 extn 39719
denise.corlett@nra.health.nz
Recruitment Team Leader
Mireille Verdonkschot
Portfolios: Locum Bureau registrations
09 631 0729 Locum Bureau
021 892959
09 631 0707 ext 39720
mireille.verdonkschot@nra.health.nz
Recruitment Consultant
Maria Bennett
Portfolios: Registrars in Surgery, Emergency Medicine, Public Health, O&G and Surgical Fellows
09 631 0707 extn 39710
maria.bennett@nra.health.nz
Recruitment Consultant
Melanie Johnson
Portfolios: Registrars in Anaesthesia, Paediatrics, Intensive Care Medicine, PICU, Ophthalmology
09 631 0707 ext. 39706
melanie.johnson@nra.health.nz
Recruitment Consultant
Annie Baker
Portfolios: Medicine, Radiology, Radiation Oncology, Sexual Health
09 631 0707 ext 39721
annabelle.baker@nra.health.nz
Recruitment Consultant
Vacant Vacant
Portfolios: House Officers, Dental House Officers and Registrars, Psychiatry, Pathology
09 631 0707 ext 39708
mireille.verdonkschot@nra.health.nz
Recruitment Administrator
Chandini Ram
Portfolios - Anaesthesia, PICU, Paediatrics, ICM, Ophthalmology, Pathology, Psychiatry, Dental and House Officers
09 631 0707 extn 39703
chandini.ram@nra.health.nz
Recruitment Adminstrator
Alexandra Troughton
Portfolios - Medicine, Sexual Health, Radiation Oncology, Radiology, Surgery, Fellows, Emergency Medicine, O & G, Public Health
09 631 0707 ext 39715
alexandra.troughton2@nra.health.nz
Recruitment Consultant
Quentin Campbell
Advanced Choice of Employment - ACE Nursing
0800 223 236
Mobile: 021 417 521
09 631 0707 ext. 39724
quentin.campbell@nra.health.nz
Recruitment Consultant
Mirah Sharma
Advanced Choice of Employment - ACE RMO (New Medical Graduates)
0800 223 236
Mobile: 021 720 170
09 631 0707 ext. 39707
mirah.sharma@nra.health.nz

Health Boards

This website is powered by the Northern Regional Alliance Ltd supporting Resident Medical Officers and District Health Boards in the Auckland region
+64 9 631 0707

More contact details: Address    RMO Recruitment Contacts   

Postal Address
Northern Regional Alliance Ltd
PO Box 112147,
Auckland 1642, New Zealand
Physical Address
Northern Regional Alliance Ltd
Unisys House, Level 2,
650 Great South Road,
Auckland, New Zealand